Web Store

Bringing on back the 60s Divas ALBUM - Little Miss Sixties


1. Proud Mary

2. Son of a preacher man

3. Downtown

4. Long Live Love

5. Puppet On A String

6. I Got You Babe

7. Piece of My Heart

8. To Sir With Love

9. Where Did Our Love Go

10. Needle In A Haystack

11. I Only Want To Be With You

12. Natural Woman

Item Added.
Adding Item.